Music News

The Black Keys announce new LP

The Black Keys have announced details of their sixth album, Brothers, set for release in May.

The band recently collaborated with a star studded line up of hip hop guests including Mos Def, Ludacris and Raekwon, on last year’s record as BlakRoc. Their new record, however, will return to the band’s blues-rock roots, released on 17th May.

The tracklisting of Brothers is:

‘Everlasting Light’
‘Next Girl’
‘Tighten Up’
‘Howlin’ For You’
‘She’s Long Gone’
‘Black Mud’
‘The Only One’
‘Too Afraid To Love You’
‘Ten Cent Pistol’
‘Sinister Kid’
‘The Go Getter’
‘I’m Not The One’
‘Unknown Brother’
‘Never Gonna Give You Up’
‘These Days’