Swervedriver reveal full details of new album


After the exciting announcement that 2015 would see the highly anticipated follow up to 1998’s 99th Dream, Swervedriver today reveal that their fifth album I Wasn’t Born To Lose You will be released worldwide in March 2015 via Cobraside.

In celebration, the band have shared their first single from the album titled ‘Setting Sun’, which is due for release January 13th, and features a B-side cover version of Televisions “Days”.

Stream the glorious ‘Setting Sun’ below and bask in the fact that Swervedriver’s fuzzed-out soundscapes and sure song writing sensibilities remain blissfully intact.

I Wasn’t Born To Lose You track listing:
1. Autodidact
2. Last Rites
3. For A Day Like Tomorrow
4. Setting Sun
5. Everso
6. English Subtitles
7. Red Queen Arms Race
8. Deep Wound
9. Lone Star
10. I Wonder?