Music News

New Supergroup forms!

A new superground called The Innocent have formed.

Comprising drummer Brooks Wackerman from Bad Religion, Bleeding Through’s Brandon Schieppatti, Dave Nassie from No Use For A Name and Love Equals Death’s Ryan Sinn, the band have brought out a statement saying they are:

“united by their shared love of the power of heavy metal, under the banner of The Innocent and are preparing to lay waste to any preconceived notions about the unlikely combination of heroes from the divergent Ozzfest, Warped Tour and rock n’ roll worlds.

You can check out some demos here.