Music News

Sonic Youth album tracklist

The Sonic Youth B-Sides and Rarities album, The Destroyed Room, has had its tracklisting revealed:

Fire Engine Dream (‘Sonic Nurse’ outtake)
Fauxhemians (‘Noho Furniture Sessions’ and the ‘All Tomorrow’s Parties 1.1’ compilation)
Is It My Body? (2 x 7″ Alice Cooper Tribute)
Razor Blade (‘In The Heather’ single)
Blink (‘Pola X’ soundtrack)
Campfire (‘At Home With The Groovebox’ compilation)
Loop Cat (Bonus track ‘Sonic Nurse’)
Kim’s Chords (Bonus track from ‘Sonic Nurse’)
Beautiful Plateau (Bonus track from ‘Sonic Nurse’)
Three Part Sectional Love Seat (‘Noho Furniture Sessions’)
Queen Anne Chair (‘Noho Furniture Sessions’)
The Diamond Sea (‘The Diamond Sea’ single)