Music News

Siouxsie goes solo

Siouxsie of Siouxsie & The Banshees is releasing a solo album.

Mantaray will feature 10 tracks and will be released in October. Reports are saying that the album will feature modern glam, industrial rhythms and an expansive sound. The tracklist is:

‘Into A Swan’
‘About to Happen’
‘Here Comes that Day’
‘If it Doesn’t Kill You’
‘One Mile Below’
‘Drone Zone’
‘Sea of Tranquility’
‘They Follow You’
‘Heaven and Alchemy’