Music News

RJD2 tracklisting

RJD2 will release You Never Had It So Good as a limited 7″ single on the 19th of February. The song is taken from his forthcoming third album, and his first for XL, The Third Hand. The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Intro
2. You Never Had It So Good
3. Have Mercy
4. Reality
5. Work It Out
6. Laws Of The Gods
7. Get It
8. Someday
9. Murs Beat
10. Beyond
11. Sweet Piece
12. Rules
13. Legends
14. Just When
15. Evening Gospel