Music News

Patti Smith covers album details

Patti Smith will be releasing a new album in April.

The album, Twelve, will be released on April 16th and is totally comprised of songs created by other performers.

The recent inductee to the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame will cover songs by people like Stevie Wonder, Neil Young, Hendrix, Tears For Fears, Nirvana, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones and more.