Music News

Osaka Poptar release live album

Osaka Popstar have announced they’ll be releasing a new live album.

The band, which features Marky Ramone (the Ramones), Jerry Only (the Misfits), Dez Cadena (Black Flag) and Ivan Julian (Richard Hell & the Voidoids) as well as Misfits collaborator John Cafiero on vocals will put their new record out on May 20th. The set was recorded in October 2006 and the deluxe edition will feature an Osaka Popstar Garbage Pail Kid trading card.