Music News

Only Crime album news

Hardcore stars Only Crime will be releasing their new album, Virulence, in late January as the follow up to their debut album To The Nines. The album will be released on Fat Wreck Chords and the tracklisting is as follows:

1: Take Me
2: Everything For You
3: Shotgun
4: Eyes of the World
5: Now’s the Time
6: In Your Eyes
7: Just Us
8: There’s a Moment
9: This is Wretched
10: Too Loose
11: Framed Then Failed
12: Xanthology