Music News

No Age offer free download

Indie rock duo and skateboarding buzz band deluxe No Age released their incredible ‘Everything In Between‘ last week which you can read Sleekly’s review of right here. The band are currently preparing for the next release, the single ‘Fever Dreaming‘ which is due on November 29th. And what better way to prepare by giving it away for free for all you lucky listeners out there living in the digital age.

Simply grab it from the cloud of sound below and be sure to catch them on their UK tour which kicked off this week. No Age play the following dates this month…

4th October – Brighton, Audio
5th October – Bristol, Start The Bus
6th October – Norwich, Arts Centre
7th October – Newcastle, The Cluny
8th October – Sheffield, DiS presents Rollerpalooza @ Skate Central
9th October – Glasgow, Stereo
10th October – Dublin, Whelans
12th October – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club