Music News

Nirvana Live at Reading 1992 CD/DVD!

Back in 1992 we were stood in a wet field awaiting was was to be one the most influential shows on earth! We are talking about Nirvana of course!

That moment when Everett True pushed Kurt Cobain on in a wheelschair and Dave and Chris picked up their intruments was serioulsy exciting and the show itself has been spoken about for years. A bootleg of this show was released way back but the quality was terrible and unofficial. We were gutted at the time, but now, that famous night is going to return to your TV screen and stereo as a double pack CD/DVD.

Nirvana Live At Reading will be issued in a limited edition DVD+CD Deluxe Edition as well as DVD-only, CD-only configurations on November 2, 2009, followed by a 2 LP version on November 16, 2009. YES!

Only 2 of the 25 performances on the DVD have ever been released before.

Here’s the playlist!

1. Breed
2. Drain You
3. Aneurysm
4. School
5. Sliver
6. In Bloom
7. Come As You Are
8. Lithium
9. About A Girl
10. tourette’s
11. Polly
12. Lounge Act
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. On A Plain
15. Negative Creep
16. Been A Son
17. All Apologies
18. Blew
19. Dumb
20. Stay Away
21. Spank Thru
22. Love Buzz*
23. The Money Will Roll Right In
24. D-7
25. Territorial Pissings

*not included on CD