Music News

NFG album details

New Found Glory will release their new album on March 9th.

Not Without A Fight will be released on Epitaph Records and was produced by Blink 182’s Mark Hoppus. The band have announced they will be holding a weigh-in press conference followed up by new training videos each week, leading up the video to their new single Listen To Your Friends.

The album tracklisting is:

1. Right Where We Left Off
2. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
3. Listen To Your Friends
4. 47
5. Truck Stop Blues
6. Tangled Up
7. I’ll Never Love Again
8. Reasons
9. Such A Mess
10. Heartless At Best
11. This Isn’t You
12. Don’t Let This Be The End