Music News

New Radiohead material

They say they’re nearly finished with the new album, but a video preview of new tracks from the forthcoming seventh Radiohead album has surfaced on Youtube.

The video includes snippets from new tracks ‘Open Pick’, ‘All I Need’, ‘Down Is The New Up’ and ‘Bangers N’ Mash’. Radiohead have not released any new material since 2003’s ‘Hail To The Thief’ so fans will be pissing themselves excited over this sneaky peak.