Music News

New Madness material

Legendary group Madness have posted up a new track from their recent reunion on their myspace page. The track, Sorry, features UK rappers Sway and Baby Blue and comes from their upcoming album, which has been produced by Clive Langer and Liam Watson, and will be their first in seven years.

Check the song here.