Music News

More bands added to Download bill

Architects, Panic Cell and As I Lay Dying are among the new batch of bands that have been added to the Download bill.

Other groups include Cat The Dog, Cynic, Eliot Minor, Lost Alone, Flood Of Red and Silverstein for the festival which takes place at Donington Park from June 8th-10th, and sees My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park and Iron Maiden headline.