Music News

Mallory Knox announce debut album ‘Signals’

After years of patience, Mallory Knox has announced that their debut album will be released on 21 January 2013.Mallory Knox Signals

The studio album named ‘Signals’ will include three previously released songs: Death Rattle, Wake Up and Hello. The band previously released Wake Up as their latest single alongside with a music video.

The band will be performing songs off the album at a hometown show on 19 January 2013 at The Junction, Cambridge – fans will also be able to buy the album at the gig two days before its official release; the band have also said that it will be the last time that they will be playing their first E.P ‘Pilots’ in its entirety.

Tracklisting for new album ‘Signals’ is below:
01. Beggars
02. Lighthouse
03. Death Rattle
04. Wolves
05. 1949
06. Wake Up
07. Hello
08. Misdemeanour
09. Bury Your Head
10. Signals
11. Creeper

The album will be released through Wolf At Your Door Records.

Watch Mallory Knox’s latest music video, Wake up, below: