Music News

Klaxons v Chemical Bros

The Chemical Brothers have tapped up Klaxons to appear on their new album.

The track All Rights Reversed will feature the band on the upcoming album We Are The Night, the follow up to Push The Button which was released in 2005.

The album will also feature collaborations with Midlake on The Pills Won’t Help You Now and Willy Mason on Battle Scars. The first single is Do It Again and will come out on June 4th, featuring the vocals of Ali Love.

The tracklisting is:

‘No Path To Follow’
‘We Are The Night’
‘All Rights Reversed’ (Ft. Klaxons)
‘Do It Again’ (Ft. Ali Love)
‘Das Spiegel’
‘The Salmon Dance’ (Ft. Fatlip)
‘Burst Generator’
‘A Modern Midnight Conversation’
‘Battle Scars’ (Ft. Willy Mason)
‘The Pills Won’t Help You Now’ (Ft. Midlake)