Music News

Klaxons Tracklist

In demand and band of the moment Klaxons have finally released the tracklisting for their upcoming album, Myths Of The Near Future, which is out on February 12th. New single Golden Skans will be released on January 29th. The tracklisting is:

Two Receivers
Atlantis To Interzone
Golden Skans
Totem On The Timeline
As Above So Below
Isle Of Her
Gravity’s Rainbow
Forgotten Works
It’s Not Over Yet
Four Horsemen Of 2012