Music News

Black Keys join forces with Danger Mouse

The Black Keys have teamed up with Danger Mouse.

Attack and Release will be the fifth album from the Ohio duo and will feature work by members of Tom Waits’ band. They announced that the production duties will be picked up by Gorillaz and Gnarls Barkley man Danger Mouse and the tracklist is:

‘All You Ever Wanted’
‘I Got Mine’
‘Strange Times’
‘Psychotic Girl’
‘Remember When’ (Side A)
‘Remember When’ (Side B)
‘Same Old Thing’
‘So He Won’t Break’
‘Oceans & Streams’
‘Things Ain’t Like They Used to Be’