Music News

Jose Gonzalez album details

Jose Gonzalez has spoken about his upcoming album.

In Our Nature, the follow up to Veneer from 2005, is due out in September and the singer has said that it will “bring out the primitive aspects of human beings.”

He is currently on tour in South America and will be hitting the festivals this summer. The tracklisting for the album is:

‘How Low’
‘Down The Line’
‘Killing For Love’
‘In Our Nature’
‘Time To Send Someone Away’
‘The Nest’
‘Cycling Trivialities’