Music News

New Joe Beats material

Joe Beats, the producer behind the beats on Non Prophets’ Hope and the brilliant Indie Rock Blues, is coming back with new material.

Firstly, he and Blak will be teaming up with their new 8 song record Strategery and will be taking it on the road when they tour together. The tracklisting is:

1. Intro
2. Black Market (Remix)
3. Sing My Song
4. Strategery
5. Just Music
6. Me Talk Pretty
7. Kiss Of Life
8. Brothers

In addition to this, Joe will be bringing out another mix, Diverse Recourse, on Bully Records. Described as “hard, gritty, psych-infused hip hop instrumentals”, it is one not to be missed!