Music News

New Gorillaz b-sides record

Gorillaz will be putting out a new b-sides record.

D-Sides will be released on November 5th and will feature early demos and unreleased tracks as well as b-sides from the Demon Days album. There will also be a bonus CD of remixed tracks:


’68 State’ (Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
‘People’ (Dare Demo)
‘Hongkongaton’ (Dirty Harry B-Side)
‘We Are Happy Landfill’ (Website Only Download)
‘Hong Kong’ (Warchild Track)
‘Highway (Under Construction)’ (Dare B-Side)
‘Rockit’ (Demo – Demon Days Session)
‘Bill Murray’ (Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
‘The Swagga’ (Demon Days Ltd. Edition)
‘Murdoc Is God’ (Dirty Harry B-Side)
‘Spitting Out The Demons’ (Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
‘Don’t Get Lost In Heaven’ (Demo Version)
‘Stop The Dams’ (Kids With Guns/El Manana B-side)


‘DARE’ (DFA Remix)
‘Feel Good Inc’ (Stanton Warriors Remix)
‘Kids With Guns’ (Jamie T’s Turns To Monsters Mix)
‘DARE’ (Soulwax Remix)
‘Kids With Guns’ (Hot Chip Remix)
‘El Manana’ (Metronomy Remix)
‘DARE’ (Junior Sanchez Remix)
‘Dirty Harry’ (Chinese New Years Version)
‘Kids With Guns’ (Quiet Village Remix)