Music News

Ghostface announces tracklisting

Ghostface has revealed the tracklist for his new solo album The Wizard of Poetry.

The album is the Wu Tang member’s “mature” album and features a number of RnB singers with only Fabolous rapping as a guest. The album is released on September 29th and the tracklist is:

01 Not Your Average Girl [ft. Shareefa]
02 Do Over [ft. Raheem “Radio” DeVaughn]
03 Baby [ft. Raheem “Radio” DeVaughn]
04 Lonely [ft. Jack Knight]
05 Stapleton Sex
06 Stay
07 Paragraphs of Love [ft. Vaughn Anthony and Estelle]
08 Guest House [ft. Fabolous and Shareefa]
09 Let’s Stop Playin’ [ft. John Legend]
10 Forever
11 I’ll Be That [ft. Adrienne Bailon]
12 Goner [ft. Lloyd]