Music News

Every Time I Die release more details

Every Time I Die have announced that they will release new album New Junk Aesthetic on September 14th through Epitaph Records.

The tracklisting has been confirmed, which you can see below and the album will feature guest appearances from Greg Puciato of Dillinger Escape Plan fan and The Bronx’s Matt Caughthran

1. New Junk Aesthetic Tracklisting:
2. Roman Holiday
3. The Marvelous Slut
4. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
5. Wanderlust
6. For The Record
7. White Smoke
8. Turtles All The Way Down
9. Organ Grinder
10. Host Disorder
11. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
12. The Sweet Life