Music News

Dandy Warhols announce new album details

Dandy Warhols have revealed the tracklisting of their forthcoming album, Earth To The Dandy Warhols.

Mark Knopfler of Dire Straits and guitarist Mike Campbell of Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers are featured on the track ‘Love Song’. You can also hear the track The World The People Together (Come On) on the band’s official website. The full tracklisting for the new album is:

‘The World The People Together (Come On)’
‘Mission Control’
‘Welcome To The Third World’
‘Wasp In the Lotus’
‘And Then I Dreamt Of Yes’
‘Talk Radio’
‘Love Song’
‘Now You Love Me’
‘Mis Amigos’
‘The Legend Of The Last Of The Outlaw Truckers AKA The Ballad Of Sheriff Shorty’
‘Beast Of All Saints’
‘Valerie Yum’
‘Musee D’Nougat’