Music News

Dropkick Murphys new album details

The Dropkick Murphys have revealed the tracklisting for their new album.

The Meanest Of Times is due for release in mid-September and will feature 15 tracks [plus one bonus track]. The tracklisting is below and the album artwork can be seen by looking to the right of the text.

1. Famous For Nothing
2. God Willing
3. The State Of Massachusetts
4. Tomorrow’s Industry
5. Echo’s On “A” Street
6. Vices And Virtues
7. Surrender
8. Flannigans Ball
9. I’ll Begin Again
10. Fairmount Hill
11. Loyal To No-One
12. Shattered
13. Rude Awakenings
14. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
15. Never Forget
16. Jailbreak (Bonus Track)