Music News

Doomtree album is out now!

Abjekt Approved Minneapolis hip hop crew Doomtree released their debut crew album yesterday [July 29th].

The self-titled record features 21 tracks with all 9 members of the crew – Dessa, P.O.S., Cecil Otter, Sims, Mike Mictlan, Paper Tiger, Lazerbeak, MK Larada and Turbo Nemesis – featured on the album with guest appearances from I Self Devine and Crescent Moon. The video below is for Drumsticks taken from the album.

Pick up your copy immediately from