Music News

Def Jux Presents info

Def Jux have released their latest Def Jux Presents… album.

The album, the fourth in the series, features music from Camu Tao [R.I.P.], Cage, Mr Lif, Rob Sonic and the head honcho himself El-P. Hit the link here and grab the album, along with a host of other goodies that are available, including t-shirts, posters and stickers.