Music News

The Cool Kids release debut EP

The Cool Kids have announced details of their debut EP.

The Bake Sale will be released on May 20th digitally, with the physical release following it on June 10th. The tracklisting for the EP is:

‘What Up Man’
‘One Two’
‘Mikey Rocks’
‘What It Is’
‘Black Mags’
‘A Little Bit Cooler’
‘Gold And A Pager’
‘Bassment Party’