Music News

New Chemical Brothers album details

The Chemical Brothers will be releasing their new album We Are The Night on July 2nd.

The duo’s new record was recorded in South London and will feature 12 tracks as the follow up to the double Grammy winning Push The Button. The first single to be taken from the album is out now, Do It Again features Ali Love on vocals and the tracklisting for the album is:

1. No Path To Follow
2. We Are The Night
3. All Rights Reversed Ft. Klaxons
4. Saturate
5. Do It Again Ft. Ali Love
6. Das Spiegel
7. The Salmon Dance Ft. Fatlip
8. Burst Generator
9. A Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars. Ft Willy Mason
11. Harpoons
12. The Pills Won’t Help You Now Ft. Midlake.