Music News

Cecil Otter releases new album

“If Woody Guthrey, Doc Holiday, and the Pied Piper were looking to play a game of spades, Doc would ring up Cecil Otter.”

Rebel Yellow, Cecil Otter’s first official full-length album, is available now from the Doomtree Records webstore. Have a look at the tracklist below and go do yourselves a favour by picking this up. What.

Rebel Yellow

1. The Poet Is Rapist
3. Rebel Yellow
4. Sufficiently Breathless
5. Boxcar Diaries
6. Down Beast!
7. Le Facteur
8. Matchbook Diaries (remix)
9. Demon Girl
10. Let Me Tell You (remix)
11. Traveling Dunktank
12. Black Rose
13. Duel