Music News

Bright Eyes album tracklisting

The tracklisting for the new Bright Eyes album has been officially announced.

Cassadaga, which is released in April, will feature 13 tracks and is Conor Obert’s sixth full-length record. As previously reported, the album will feature guest spots from M. Ward, Janet Weiss and Gillian Welch.

In other news, Bright Eyes will be playing some European dates, including two UK stop – March 16th London’s Koko and 18th Oxford Brookes University. The tracklisting for the album is:

Clairaudients (Kill or Be Killed)
Four Winds
If the Brakeman Turns My Way
Hot Knives
Make a Plan to Love Me
Soul Singer in a Session Band
Classic Cars
Cleanse Song
No One Would Riot for Less
Coat Check Dream Song
I Must Belong Somewhere
Lime Tree