Music News

Boy Kill Boy Album Details

Upcomers Boy Kill Boy have revealed that their debut album, which will be titled Civilian, will be released on the 22nd of May, with the single Suzie coming out on the 8th of May. The tracklist for the album is:

‘Back Again’
‘On And On’
‘Six Minutes’
‘On My Own’
‘Ivy Parker’
‘Civil Sin’
‘Shoot Me Down’

Don’t forget to check out the NME tour which Boy Kill Boy are heading up, which will no doubt be coming to a town near you soon!