Music News

Bonnie Prince Billy returns

Bonnie “Prince” Billy will release his new album on March 16th.

Beware will come out on Domino will feature the tracklisting below:

1. Beware Your Only Friend
2. You Can’t Hurt Me Now
3. My Life’s Work
4. Death Final
5. Heart’s Arms
6. You Don’t Love Me
7. You Are Lost
8. I Won’t Ask Again
9. I Don’t Belong to Anyone
10. There Is Something I Have To Say
11. I Am Goodbye
12. Without Work, You Have Nothing
13. Afraid Ain’t Me