Music News

Details on The Bled’s new album

The Bled have said their new album will be called Silent Treatment.

The new record will be out in September and follows up Found In The Flood from 2005. The band have also re-issued their debut full length Pass The Flask. The tracklisting for the new album:

1. Shadetree Mechanics
2. You Should Be Ashamed Of Myself
3. Threes Away
4. Asleep On The Frontlines
5. Platonic Sleepover Massacre
6. Starving Artiste
7. The Silver Lining
8. Some Just Vanish
9. Breathing Room Barricades
10. Beheaded My Way
11. My Bitter Half