Music News

Atmosphere announce album details

Hip hop kings Atmosphere have revealed details of their new album.

When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold will hit the shops in April and will feature 15 tracks. The album comes out with a DVD of footage from their Minneapolis show of their recent Everyone Loves A Clown tour, as well as a gold-embossed 40 page book containing lyrics and an illustrated children’s story by Slug. The track list is:

01 Like the Rest of Us
02 Puppets
03 The Skinny
04 Dreamer
05 Shoulda Known
06 You
07 Painting
08 Your Glass House
09 Yesterday
10 Guarantees
11 Me
12 Wild Wild Horses
13 Can’t Break
14 The Waitress
15 In Her Music Box

Varying reports are coming in on Abjekt’s reaction to the news, he’s either fainted with excitement, robbed an old lady for her Werther’s or performed a version of the Tango with Moose that is so amazing it’s revealed the 5th Dimension. Either way, it’ll be a great album.