Music News

Anti-Pop announce tracklisting

Anti-Pop Consortium have announced the tracklisting for their new album Fluorescent Black.

The tracklisting is:

1) Lay Me Down
2) New Jack Exterminator
3) Reflections
4) Shine
5) C Thru U
6) Volcano
7) Timpani
8) The Solution
9) Get Lite
10) NY to Tokyo feat Roots Manuva
11) Superunfrontable
12) Born Electric
13) Apparently
14) End Game
15) Capricorn One
16) Dragunov
17) Fluorescent Black

UK tour dates will be announced soon, but until then, watch them in all their wonky glory: