Music News

ALL reform and plan re-release

Supreme LA punkers All have reformed.

The line-up will be Scott Reynolds (vocals), Bill Stevenson (drums), Karl Alvarez (guitar) and Stephen Egerton (bass). This particular version of the All line-up has not performed together in 20 years. The band have also announced that they plan to re-release the only album of theirs that was released on a major label – Pummel from 1995. The release will include new artwork and will be released through the band’s very own label – Owned & Operated.