Music News

New Aesop Rock snippet up

Aesop Rock recently updated his myspace blog with a sneak preview snippet of the title track from his upcoming album None Shall Pass.

The track is produced by long-time collaborator Blockhead with DJ Big Wiz providing the cuts. The rapper also said that the track will be featured on the Def Swim release, which will be out on Adultswim on the 26th of February.

Check out the snippet by clicking here.