Buzz Chart

Science Skateboards Mixtape 5

science_skateboards_logoScience Skateboards’ latest mixtape has arrived right in time for their new skate promo coming next week, The Important Nothing.

Get your ears into this new set of tunes, a proper chiller featuring A Tribe Called Quest, Eugene McDaniels, Donovan, Finsta Bundy, Curtis Mayfield, Duralcha, Tony Newman, Roy Ayers, Madlib, De La Soul, Peanut Butter Wolf, Joe Bataan, New Holidays and more.